Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Katy Rheumatology & Associates  -  - Rheumatology

Katy Rheumatology & Associates

Rheumatology & Sports Medicine located in Katy, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Katy Rheumatology & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Rheumatology & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaKesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very thorough and kind.
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr, Chimata is caring and very knowledgeable. While the appointments may take time, it is because she gives her undivided attention to her patients. She has helped me tremendously for over a decade. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr Chimata.
Rosario K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I had been under the care of Dr. Chimata fir quite a while now and it's always a pleasant meeting or check-up because Dr.Chimata listen to your
Constance Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very kind and compassionate doctor! I have been seeing Dr Chimata for more than 6 years and highly recommend her.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Chimata was very kind, patient, answered all my questions and explained everything to me in terms I understood. The staff was very kind and professional.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Always very professional and willing to listen..cares about your health concerns and gives great advice on how to accomplish getting to your goals…
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I received excellent care.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor with great knowledge of her profession. I recommend Kay rheumatogy Nice services.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I love Dr. Chimata and her staff. They are all very compassionate and professional. Dr. Chimata always makes sure you understand your journey with your illness and your medications.
Harpreet B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Really efficient service.
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Talked to nurse
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Wait time was minimal and staff was friendly and attentive.
Jane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Experience was great - quick and thorough!
Tracy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been going to Katy Rheumatology for many years now. I find that Dr Chimata and her associates are a very dedicated group for helping to solve my problems with joints and other areas of my body. They are friendly, helpful and can act as a detective to find resolutions to help make my life more comfortable.
ELAINE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The time I saw the Dr was short, less than 5 minutes. I waited over an hour to see her.
Clarice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I can’t begin to tell you how wonderful this beautiful woman is. She’s compassionate and listens to what you are saying. You may have to wait a while to see her but as a Patient I guarantee it’s worth the wait. She’s thorough she will do what it takes to help you become better. I recommend her all time . Her compassion and understanding of her field is absolutely wonderful. I’m so fortunate to have found her. The staff is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend her. Clarice Bommarito.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Polite, thorough, professional
Katina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great doctor