Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Katy Rheumatology & Associates  -  - Rheumatology

Katy Rheumatology & Associates

Rheumatology & Sports Medicine located in Katy, TX

85 total reviews

Katy Rheumatology & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Rheumatology & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr, Chimata is caring and very knowledgeable. While the appointments may take time, it is because she gives her undivided attention to her patients. She has helped me tremendously for over a decade. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr Chimata.
Rosario K.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had been under the care of Dr. Chimata fir quite a while now and it's always a pleasant meeting or check-up because Dr.Chimata listen to your
Constance Y.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very kind and compassionate doctor! I have been seeing Dr Chimata for more than 6 years and highly recommend her.
Carla B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Chimata was very kind, patient, answered all my questions and explained everything to me in terms I understood. The staff was very kind and professional.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always very professional and willing to listen..cares about your health concerns and gives great advice on how to accomplish getting to your goals…
Doreen C.
Submitted 03/08/22
I received excellent care.
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Maria M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor with great knowledge of her profession. I recommend Kay rheumatogy Nice services.
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/03/22
I love Dr. Chimata and her staff. They are all very compassionate and professional. Dr. Chimata always makes sure you understand your journey with your illness and your medications.
Harpreet B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Really efficient service.
Peggy R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Talked to nurse
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Wait time was minimal and staff was friendly and attentive.
Jane B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Experience was great - quick and thorough!
Tracy T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been going to Katy Rheumatology for many years now. I find that Dr Chimata and her associates are a very dedicated group for helping to solve my problems with joints and other areas of my body. They are friendly, helpful and can act as a detective to find resolutions to help make my life more comfortable.
ELAINE B.
Submitted 02/23/22
The time I saw the Dr was short, less than 5 minutes. I waited over an hour to see her.
Clarice B.
Submitted 02/23/22
I can’t begin to tell you how wonderful this beautiful woman is. She’s compassionate and listens to what you are saying. You may have to wait a while to see her but as a Patient I guarantee it’s worth the wait. She’s thorough she will do what it takes to help you become better. I recommend her all time . Her compassion and understanding of her field is absolutely wonderful. I’m so fortunate to have found her. The staff is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend her. Clarice Bommarito.
Beverly K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Polite, thorough, professional
Katina W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great doctor
Albert G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Awesome!!