Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Katy Rheumatology & Associates  -  - Rheumatology

Katy Rheumatology & Associates

Rheumatology & Sports Medicine located in Katy, TX

85 total reviews

Katy Rheumatology & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Rheumatology & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone was so very nice, and explained everything with professionalism from the front office to the lab. Would definitely continue with my health, because best of all I completely trust the entire team.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/10/22
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Chimata and staff. I have been a patient for over 5 years, driving 1.5 hours to her office from my home. I would never do that if I didn't feel comfortable and cared for. She is amazing and her staff is as well.
Britney D.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love my doctor, she is very knowledgeable and answers any questions I have. Makes me feel comfortable. The only down side is long wait times.
Mary Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/08/22
The staff was very professional and pleasant. I was seen in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Chimata is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Mary Jane N.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Chimata is great!
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Give patient a few minutes in the exam room before you take blood pressure.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone is always helpful.
Annette W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. CHIMATA, PADMA WERE VERY KIND, AND PATIENT. Also, her staff was very kind.
Lesly A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Courteous and professional staff. “I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at the Doctors Care I visited. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!”
Kenneth T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Chimata has exceptional bedside manner and is extremely encouraging. I would highly recommend her!
Adrienn K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was really nice and kind! I had a great experience, special thanks to Donna who drew my blood :)
Carolyn L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly caring office staff. Dr. Chimata is caring and explains what your medical problem is and how she can help you feel better,
Nancy A.
Submitted 01/20/22
My left foot/ankle is very sore- do the X-ray results indicate a problem. Otherwise should I make an appointment with my podiatrist
Toni A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Chimata was informative and NOT condescending. The staff was competent and friendly. I left the office grateful to the physician who referred me.
Louella M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctors work with you to get the care you need and prefer!
Veronica Z.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Padma Chimata is very kind. My experience was great.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was happy that someone listened to me and actually ordered test instead of telling me it's just arthritis.
KIM N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent Dr!
Gloria S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very understanding and concerned about my issues. Explains my treatment options so that I understand what’s next. I always feel taken care off when I leave the clinic. Recommend them highly.
Cary A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Good