Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Katy Rheumatology & Associates  -  - Rheumatology

Katy Rheumatology & Associates

Rheumatology & Sports Medicine located in Katy, TX

85 total reviews

Katy Rheumatology & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Rheumatology & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pattie K.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have been a faithful of Dr. Chimata and Team. They are professional and compassionate. They are good about scheduling appointments and I have not had to have a long waitng period. A great advantage is having LabCorp on site. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Chimata's smile, even if not feeling well.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/08/22
My PCP books three people every 15 minutes. That is 5 minutes per patient. Dr Chimata always spends 45 minutes with me explaining my lab results and the next steps. She is the best. Her office staff and nurses also go the extra mile to schedule appointments and even helped me find the closest Lab Quest. I rate them 5 stars out of 5.
Tammara M.
Submitted 01/08/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Chimata for years. She’s a wonderful doctor.
Judith P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Good care and advice.
Anuradha K.
Submitted 01/07/22
I had a good experience with Staff, very helpful, Dr Chimata is very caring and knowledgeable, she spends enough time to find out about patients problems and Suggest treatment, only thing is waiting time inside the room needs to be shortened.
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Exelent
Joanne B.
Submitted 01/07/22
So much caring & quality help.
Cary A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Adrienne G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Chimata has been great and very attentive to my needs and customizing a treatment plan that works for me. I was referred to Dr. Chimata from my PCP and I’ve enjoyed being informed and treated with respect and honesty around my condition.
Maren M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always wonderful!
Shakuntala S.
Submitted 01/06/22
It’s very good I got satisfied at all my visits from doctor cimatta
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Each patient is treated with great care. Staff is very efficient and caring. Dr. Chimata is a brilliant and caring diagnostician.
Tamara H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I'm very pleased with the care I'm receiving at Katy Rheumatology. I always feel heard and cared for. Dr. Chimata is wonderful and the staff is no exception. Great experiences all the way around!
June T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dealt with my problem
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/27/21
I was warned ahead of time that it would be at least 2 hours. since I am a new patient I understand. But hope it doesn't happen on my next visit.
Sharmila M.
Submitted 12/25/21
Great experience!
Irasema D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Chimata addressed all of my concerns. She explained everything to me very well. I definitely recommend her.
Virginia H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent. Treated very kind and with concern.
Abelita N.
Submitted 12/24/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Chimata for so many years. She’s very professional and care about her patients.
Helen S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good