Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Katy Rheumatology & Associates  -  - Rheumatology

Katy Rheumatology & Associates

Rheumatology & Sports Medicine located in Katy, TX

85 total reviews

Katy Rheumatology & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Rheumatology & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Chimata is the best and always listens and spends enough time to understand your issues.
Werlin E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Out of the eight specialist I have seen this last year with a muscle weakness problem, Dr. Chimata has put forth more effort to help me than any of the others.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff was very responsive to my needs, and Dr Chimata always takes time to listen to me as her patient and stays involved in my treatment.
Diane H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Chimata always gives her full attention to me when I visit, she clearly explains what is going on. Have been seeing her for 9 years and would highly recommend
Mignon C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I've been seeing her for years and am very satisfied with her as my doctor.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Efficient and kind
Myriam S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Appointment was at 4:20 pm and didn’t hear from doctor till almost 6:00 pm
Lana H.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was so nice to see DR. Chimata M.D.
Lana H.
Submitted 12/22/21
It was so nice to see Dr. Chimata, MD
Maria M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great doctor. But I really hesitate going in for my appointments. It takes forever to be seen. Usually it’s close to 2hours before the doctor comes in the room.
Colleen H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very efficient staff, Dr. Chimata takes her time with her patients and explains very well and answers questions. I highly recommend this office.
Marlis H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Wonderful doctor, nurse practitioner, and office staff. Good treatment options. Only negative is very long (over an hour) waiting times, consistently.
Margie G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff is very friendly & the Dr. Is very knowledgeable. A team I am looking forward to working with .
Constance Y.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent care as always!
Rao C C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Fast and efficient
Martha G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Really like Dr. Chimata. She is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very willing to find a way to help you
Brenda H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Long wait, but was very impressed with DrChimata
Joe Max A.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was very pleased that the wait was tolerable this time. Dr. Chimata has a genuine caring attitude for my health and has helped me greatly to overcome my arthritis 95% in 2021. I have and will continue to recommend her to my ailing friends!
Gail R.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was nervous about getting an injection. Things took TOO LONG.
Grace H.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great. Dr. Chimata is always on top of things and keeps me mobile and almost pain free. My favorite Dr.